Regional Contacts

DENMARK

Jeanett Dungal
Sales Executive Denmark
jedu@icelandair.is

FINLAND & BALTICS

Elina Kouti-Halinen
Sales and Administration Executive Finland
elinah@icelandair.is

Pekka Mäkinen
pekka@icelandair.is

 
FRANCE

Antoine Merlino
Sales Executive France
antoinem@icelandair.is

 

GERMANY

Romina Schneider
Sales Executive
rominas@icelandair.is

NORWAY 

Rebecca Tarnstrom
Project Manager Sales
rebeccat@icelandair.is

 
SWEDEN

Johan Älfvåg
Sales Executive
joal@icelandair.is

 
UK & IRELAND

Michael Burke
Sales Support Co-ordinator
michaelb@icelandair.is

USA & CANADA

US Sales Support Team
salessupport@icelandair.is

Kristen Strangfeld
Sales Support – The Americas
kristens@icelandair.is

 
ICELAND

Addy Olafsdottir
addy@icelandair.is

Saga Omarsdottir
sagao@icelandair.is

 
GENERAL SALES AGENTS

Mariijana K. Marinosdottir
Project Manager
mariijana@icelandair.is

THE NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

Marcel van der Gaag
Sales Representive
marcelv@icelandair.is